University College | Part-Time Study at Syracuse University -
UC HomeAdmissionsDegrees & CertificatesTuitionFinancial AidCourse InformationSummer at Syracuse


FUTURE & CURRENT STUDENTS
Get Started
Financial Aid
HEOP Program (part-time students)
Register for Classes
Pay for Classes
College Readiness Evaluation
AMySlice

Degrees & Certificates
Course Information
Online Courses
Flexible Course Formats
ASummer at Syracuse
English Language Institute
Dotted Line
Academic Advising
Deadlines/Events Calendar
Request Information
ACampus Services
TRANSFER STUDENTS
D
ALUMNI & FRIENDS

EMPLOYER SERVICES

FACULTY RESOURCES

UC IN THE COMMUNITY

INFORMATION AND EVENTS


Request Info
Search

Contact Us
Parking Information
Campus Map
Syracuse University Home

Prospective Students

Orange Arrow Important Dates

Visit our calendar for all academic and financial deadlines.

Click here for current Credit Course information.

Fall 2014 Academic Deadlines
 
Deadline Date
First Day of Classes Monday, Aug. 25, 2014
Add Deadline Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014
Pass/Fail, Audit Elect/Rescind Deadline Monday, Sept. 8, 2014
Financial Drop
(100%) Deadline
Monday, Sept. 15, 2014
Financial Drop
(50%) Deadline
Monday, Sept. 22, 2014
Financial Drop
(25%) Deadline
Monday, Oct. 13, 2014
Academic Drop
(0%) Deadline
Monday, Oct. 20, 2014
WD Deadline Friday, Nov. 21, 2014
Last Day of Classes Friday, Dec. 5, 2014
Last Day of the Term Friday, Dec. 12, 2014

Flexible format classes have unique deadlines that do not conform to published deadlines. Those deadlines are accessible via MySlice > Student Services > Finances > View Financial Deadlines.

 

 

Important Information Before You Register
MySlice
Register Now
OnlineChatSoftware

Getting Started

Site MapPrivacy Policy
Phone: 315-443-9378 • Toll Free 1-866-498-9378
700 University Avenue • Syracuse, New York • 13244-2530
Syracuse University, University College